Heaven Smiles: Looking forward

So, despite it only being the 29th, I have already completed NaNoWriMo 2011. And I think I’ve got something to show for it.

I really did it, guys. I made it.

Where was I? Oh yes, winning.

So, since the main reason to create this blog was for NaNoWriMo, what now? Is that it? Will I simply lock it into place and then walk away?

Like sodomy I will.

In the near future, I will be working on a FATE RPG supplement based on Heaven Smiles. Yes, this means you can play your own half-ninja rebel, anime magical girl, or alternate universe shaman and hunt monsters. Stuff, like the skills and stunts, will be posted here along with my commentary on the novel (think of them as DVD extras).

Also, there are still my fantastic(ly bad) musings on life, and RPG homebrew. So, yeah, you’ve got a lot to look forward to.

This blog is far from dead.

Never Fear!

